Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Bihar

Assembly Election 2005 - Affidavits filed by Candidate

             AC No. & Name: 10 - Raxaul

Sl. No. Candidate NameParty


DR. AJAY KUMAR SINGHBharatiya Janata Party


Affidavit Regarding Assets/Liabilities 


Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4
Affidavit In Form 26(Rule 4A)
Page 1Page 2

Note: Please Click on thumbnails to view the full page.