## **ANNEXURE-A**

## **BSNL NODAL OFFICER FOR ASSEMBLY ELECTION 2020**

SI.No-	SI.No- Name Of District BSNL Nodal Officer Designation Mobile Number					
1	Bhojpur	Shri Sunil Kumar Pathak	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200367		
2	Buxar	Shri Manoj Kumar	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200390		
3	Begusarai	Shri Arun Kumar				
	<u>-</u>		Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200755		
4	West Champaran	Shri Pramod kumar	Junior Telecom Officer	9431000685		
5	Bhagalpur	Shri B.K.Singh	Assistant General Manager	9437044966		
		Shri Ardhendu Kumar	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200641		
6	Banka	Shri Promod Kumar	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200495		
7	Gopalganj	Shri Ranjan Gupta	Junior Telecom Officer	9431000585		
8	Saran	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Junior Telecom Officer	9431000256		
9	Siwan	Shri Abhimanyu Kumar	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200065		
10	Darbhanga	Shri Upendra Kumar Yadav	Divisonal Engineer Telecom	9431200777		
11	Arwal	Shri Md. Zahid Ansari	Junior Telecom Officer	9431200422		
12	Aurangabad	Shri Ratan Raj	Junior Telecom Officer	9431000969		
13	Gaya	Shri Dhreeraj Kumar. Sinha	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431000844		
	Guyu	Shri Prem shankar	Junior Telecom Officer	9431000586		
14	Jehanabad	Shri Rakesh Kumar	<b>Sub-Divisional Engineer</b>	9431000333		
15	Nawada	Shri Ranjay Kumar	<b>Junior Telecom Officer</b>	9430483338		
16	Vaishali	Shri Ramesh Kumar	Assistant General Manager	9431000068		
17	Araria	Shri Sunil Kumar	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200448		
18	Katihar	Shri Shashi ranjan	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9449833771		
19	Purnea	Shri Raj kishor Thakur	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200969		
20	Khagaria	Shri Chandrakant kumar	Junior Telecom Officer	9431000520		
21	Kishanganj	Shri Kumar Priya Ranjan	Telecom Divisional Engineer	9431200663		
22	Madhubani	Shri A.K Sinha	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200792		
23	East Champaran	Shri Mukund Kr Giri	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200565		
24	Jamui	Shri S.K.Bihari	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9473195018		
25	Lakhisarai	Shri Ashok Ranjan	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431000876		
26	Munger	Shri Sri Deepak	Junior Telecom Officer	9473195111		
27	Sheikhpura	Shri Okil Das	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431611033		
28	Muzaffarpur	Shri Durga Charan Tudu	Assistant General Manager	9437164000		
29	Sheohar	Shri Ranvir Kumar	Junior Telecom Officer	9429895199		
30	Sitamarhi	Shri Ashutosh kumar	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200348		
31	Nalanda	Shri B.K.Prabhakar	Deputy General manager	9431122221		
32	Patna	Shri Rajiv Ranjan	Deputy General manager	9430000167		
		Shri Deepak Kumar	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431000288		
33	Madhepura	Shri Manoj Kr Prabhakar	Junior Telecom Officer	9430418274		
34	Saharsa	Shri Dinesh Chandra das	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200921		
35	Supaul	Shri Raman prasad	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200918		
36	Samastipur	Shri Manish kumar	Assistant General Manager	9431200424		
37	Kaimur	Shri Rabindra Kr Pandey	Sub-Divisional Engineer	9431200100		
38	Rohtas	Shri Janardhan singh	Divisional Engineer	9422775222		
38	RUILAS	SIITI JAHAFUNAN SINGN	Divisional Engineer	3422//3222		

## **ANNEXURE-B**

## **BSNL SSA HEADS**

SN	Name Of District	SSA	SSA HEAD	Designation	Mobile Number
1	Bhojpur	Ara	Shri Sunil Kumar	Telecom District Manager	9431000154
2	Buxar	Ald			
3	Begusarai	Begusarai	Shri Sunil Kumar Pathak	Telecom District Manager	9450939609
4	West Champaran	Bettiah	Shri Jitendra Kumar	Telecom District Manager	9431000550
5	Banka	Bhagalpur	Shri Mahesh Kumar	General Manager	
6	Bhagalpur				9412000475
7	Gopalganj	Chapara	Shri Sunil Kumar Singh	General Manager	9431200105
8	Saran				
9	Siwan				
10	Darbhanga	Darbhangha	Shri Kamlesh Kuketi	General Manager	9471203939
11	Arwal			General Manager	9431201002
12	Aurangabad	Gaya	Shri R.S.Verma		
13	Gaya				
14	Jehanabad				
15	Nawada				
16	Vaishali	Hazipur	Shri Sanjay Kumar	Telecom District Manager	9431000880
17	Araria	Katihar		General Manager	9412000475
18	Katihar		Shri Mahesh Kumar		
19	Purnea				
20	Khagaria	Khagaria	Shri Sunil Kumar Pathak	Telecom District Manager	9450939609
21	Kishanganj	Kishanganj	Shri Kumar Priya Ranjan	Telecom District Manager	9431200663
22	Madhubani	Madhubani	Shri Suman Kumar Jha	Telecom District Manager	9431200033
23	East Champaran	Motihari	Shri Jitendra Kumar	Telecom District Manager	9431000550
24	Jamui			Telecom District Manager	9433000653
25	Lakhisarai	Munger			
26	Munger		Shri Shishir Kumar Majumdaar		
27	Sheikhpura				
28	Muzaffarpur		Shri Krishna Mohan Srivastava	General Manager	9415140009
29	Sheohar	Muzaffarpur			
30	Sitamarhi				
31	Nalanda	Datas	Shri Satuarand Daibara	Principal General Manager	9431000066
32	Patna	Patna	Shri Satyanand Rajhans		
33	Madhepura		Shri Quamre Alam	Telecom District Manager	9431200686
34	Saharsa	Saharsa			
35	Supaul				
36	Samastipur	Samastipur	Shri Shyam Kishore Thakur	Telecom District Manager	9431000897
37	Kaimur	Sasaram	Shri P D Singh	Telecom District Manager	9415440707
38	Rohtas				